So Why Choose Review Masters?

So Why Choose Review Masters?

Preparing for the UPCAT, ACET or any other college entrance test? Here are the reasons why you should enroll in the Review Masters UPCAT Review Program.

Read more

Testimonials From OUR Students

Testimonials From OUR Students

"Ngayon lang ako magkakaroon ng chance na magpasalamat sa mga mentors ng Review Masters... Maraming salamat po. Mabuhay ang Review Masters!"    

Read more

Enroll in the UPCAT Review Program Now!

Enroll in the UPCAT Review Program Now!

Get the best preparation for your college entrance exam. Enroll now in the Review Masters UPCAT Success System and get into your dream college.

Read more

The Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET) Schedule

For those who are going to take the Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET), here are the dates you need to remember. Take note of the ACET schedule and the venues.

 

For Incoming Freshmen (SY 2013-2014):

Issuance of Application Forms:

November 12 to December 14, 2012 (for Metro Manila and Provincial applicants)

 

Deadline for Submission of Completed Application Forms and Registration for the Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET):

December 14, 2012, 5:00 pm

 

Ateneo College Entrance Test Dates:

January 20, 2013 (7:30am-12:30pm) - Sunday (at the Ateneo de Manila University, Loyola Heights Campus, Quezon City)
January 19, 2013 (7:30am-12:30pm) - Saturday (At Provincial Testing Centers in Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Naga, and Zamboanga City ONLY)

 

For Transfer Applicants:

Issuance of Application Forms:

June11 to December 14, 2012 (for Metro Manila and Provincial applicants)

 

Registration for the Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET) for Transfer Applicants (at Ateneo, Loyola Heights Campus)
(Transfer Applicants from provincial schools may register for the ACET at the Provincial Testing Centers in Cagayan de Oro City, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Naga, and Zamboanga)

November 12 to December 14, 2012

 

Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET) Schedule for Transfer Applicants:

January 20, 2013 - Sunday (at the Ateneo de Manila University, Loyola Heights Campus, Quezon City)
January 19, 2013 - Saturday (At Provincial Testing Centers in Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Naga, and Zamboanga City ONLY)

 

Deadline for Submission of Completed Application Forms for Transfer Application:

April 12, 2013 - Friday

 

To know more about the ACET, read the Frequently Asked Questions about the ACET. For updates and schedules, click here.

Here's what members are saying...

"

Hi guys.... Just wanted to let you know that I passed UPCAT 2009-2010! I passed my first choice of course in my first choice of school! (UP Manila- BS Industrial Pharmacy)... In line with this, I would like to thank Sir Laset, Sir Ian, Sir Neb and all the other UP Professors that helped me review in this site! I would also like to thank my fellow Ka-Tours that made my stay here in the site happy!

Above all, I would like to thank God for this blessing!

Rock on Ka-Tours! UP rocks and so do we!

"

JOSHUA TABOGON RECAMARA
UP MANILA
BS INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY (5 YRS)


UPCAT Success System
UPCAT Success System

Like Us On Facebook

News image

Take the Tour

Wanna take the UPCAT with ease? Learn more about the UPCAT Made Easy System ...

News image

So Why an Online UPCAT Review?

Harness the power of the Internet. You can pass the UPCAT - a bright future at your fingertips! ....

News image

UPCAT Review Program

Know about our UPCAT Review system and see how it can help you make it to UP. . ...

Upcoming Events

<<  Oct 2014  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Site Stats

Members : 40128
Content : 109
Web Links : 7
Content View Hits : 3471318

Who's Online

We have 36 guests online
Copyright © 2014 www.upcatreview.com. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by upcatreview.com and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Prof. Violy Quintana and upcatreview.com is in no way connected to the University of the Philippines or the UPCAT. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, upcatreview.com takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.