So Why Choose Review Masters?

So Why Choose Review Masters?

Preparing for the UPCAT, ACET or any other college entrance test? Here are the reasons why you should enroll in the Review Masters UPCAT Review Program.

Read more

Testimonials From OUR Students

Testimonials From OUR Students

"Ngayon lang ako magkakaroon ng chance na magpasalamat sa mga mentors ng Review Masters... Maraming salamat po. Mabuhay ang Review Masters!"    

Read more

Enroll in the UPCAT Review Program Now!

Enroll in the UPCAT Review Program Now!

Get the best preparation for your college entrance exam. Enroll now in the Review Masters UPCAT Success System and get into your dream college.

Read more

UPCAT Application Form

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 May 2014 18:49

UPCAT Application

UP has released the application forms for UPCAT 2015 (exam on August 16 & 17, 2014). You may now download and print the application forms.

Here are the forms you need to download:

1. UPCAT General Information
2. UPCAT Form 1 - Personal Data Sheet
3. UPCAT Form 2 - Secondary School Record

Make sure to print the forms on 8.5"x13" paper.

DATES TO REMEMBER/DEADLINES FOR FILING OF UPCAT APPLICATION FOR S/Y 2015-2016:

May 2014 - Start of Filing UPCAT 2014 Application
20 June 2014 - Deadline for Metro Manila Private Schools
24 June 2014 - Deadline for Metro Manila Public Schools
27 June 2014 - Deadline for Non-Metro Manila schools

 

DATES OF EXAM:

16 & 17 August 2014 - UPCAT 2014

 

We advise that you submit your application WAY AHEAD OF THE DEADLINE to avoid long lines and delays. You may visit the official UPCAT 2015 application form website at http://upcat.up.edu.ph/index.html

Read more: UPCAT Application Form

 

UPCAT Results

Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 February 2013 11:29 Tuesday, 10 November 2009 20:40

UPDATE (February 19, 2013)

Here's the partial list of the Review Masters UPCAT 2013 Qualifiers.

UPDATE (February 3, 2013):

The UPCAT Results for SY 2012-2013 have been released! Visit the links below to view the results page.

UPCAT Results

 

Read more: UPCAT Results

 

Why SpongeBob passed the UPCAT and Jimmy Neutron did not

Written by Leopold Laset

Have you ever wondered about SpongeBob SquarePants and Jimmy Neutron taking the UPCAT? Who do you think would pass the test? 

I guess you would most likely vote for Jimmy Neutron, right? Why, this 11-year-old American genius has sudden surges of thought which he calls Brain Blasts. So it would be a hands-down choice for Jimmy. But don’t jump yet to this conclusion because our underdog favorite, SpongeBob, has something that Jimmy doesn’t have. And because of this "something", the story (as the title of this article suggests) is given an interesting twist.

Read more: Why SpongeBob passed the UPCAT and Jimmy Neutron did not

10 UPCAT Commandments

Written by Leopold Laset

It may just be common sense to know the ten UPCAT Commandments, but to break any one of them may jeopardize your thorough preparation and test-taking skills. These 10 Commandments are simple yet essential, basic yet crucial, and easy to follow yet often forgotten. You need to make a checklist on these all-important UPCAT laws.

Read more: 10 UPCAT Commandments

 

10 Ways to Outsmart the UPCAT

Written by Leo Laset

A lot of people say that the UPCAT is one of the most difficult entrance test. But here are 10 ways on how you can outsmart the UPCAT.

Read more: 10 Ways to Outsmart the UPCAT

How My Kids Passed UPCAT

Written by Leo Laset

I would be a hypocrite if I say that I haven’t been overjoyed and ecstatic about the academic success that my two kids have achieved.

No, they were not honor students in their respective high schools. Neither were they quiz bee champions.

Rather, both of them recently passed the UPCAT (2009 and 2010).

Read more: How My Kids Passed UPCAT

 

Page 1 of 2

«StartPrev12NextEnd»

Here's what members are saying...

"
Medyo emo ako dahil ganito ang kinalabasan. Pero masaya namang malaman na makakapasok ako ng UP. Thank you OUR, dahil sa inyo, hindi ito mangyayari. Ginawa ko po ang lahat ng aking makakaya noong UPCAT at saka hindi ako na-stress o kinabahan dahil sa 37 Tips ninyo! Salamat ulit! :)
"

EUNICE GERMAINE TAN TAN
UP DILIMAN
DEGREE PROGRAM WITH AVAILABLE SLOT


UPCAT Success System
UPCAT Success System

Like Us On Facebook

News image

Take the Tour

Wanna take the UPCAT with ease? Learn more about the UPCAT Made Easy System ...

News image

So Why an Online UPCAT Review?

Harness the power of the Internet. You can pass the UPCAT - a bright future at your fingertips! ....

News image

UPCAT Review Program

Know about our UPCAT Review system and see how it can help you make it to UP. . ...

Upcoming Events

<<  Oct 2014  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Site Stats

Members : 40110
Content : 109
Web Links : 7
Content View Hits : 3467923

Who's Online

We have 51 guests and 1 member online
Copyright © 2014 www.upcatreview.com. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by upcatreview.com and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Prof. Violy Quintana and upcatreview.com is in no way connected to the University of the Philippines or the UPCAT. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, upcatreview.com takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.